Before you go, try one of these options:
- Too many notifications? Edit your Permissions in the Account tab.
- Running into issues with any of our services? Contact us for support here.
Still want to delete your account?
- Cash back will no longer be available after you delete your account. We recommend you visit the Account tab and cash out before you take the next step.
- Deleting your account will permanently remove all of your information from our database. We will not retain your user information. You will not be able to restore your account, but you can sign up for a new account at any time.
- To delete your account, visit the Account tab at the bottom of any screen. Within the Account tab, select Account, then Delete account.
We value your feedback. Please let us know what we could have done better here.